The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Staff & Committee

Director, TCNJ Art Gallery and Sarnoff Collection

  • Margaret Pezalla-Granlund / 609-771-2633

Sarnoff Collection Curator

  • Florencia Pierri

Sarnoff Collection Assistants

  • Allison Stow

Sarnoff Collection Volunteers

  • Jonathan Allen
  • Herb Johnson

Sarnoff Collection Graphic Designer

  • Anthony Vanacore

TCNJ Sarnoff Committee

  • Christopher Ault, Associate Professor, Interactive Multimedia
  • Dr. James Beyers, Assistant Professor, Elementary and Early Childhood Education
  • Dr. Benny Chan, Assistant Professor, Chemistry
  • Dr. Anthony S. Deese, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Dr. Brian Girard, Assistant Professor, Educational Administration and Secondary Education
  • Dr. Orlando Hernandez, Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Department Chair
  • David Jurkin, Project Manager, Campus Construction
  • Dr. Allen Katz, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Richard Kroth, Director of Arts Facilities
  • Dr. John C. Laughton, Dean of the School of Arts & Communication
  • Dr. Alexander Magoun, Outreach Historian, IEEE History Center
  • Dr. John McCarty, Associate Professor, Marketing, Management, and Interdisciplinary Business
  • Dr. Steve O’Brian, Assistant Professor of Technology Studies and Director, TCNJ Center for Excellence in STEM Education
  • Dr. John Pollock, Professor, Communication Studies
  • William Rudeau, Director, Campus Construction